Forums

Topic Picking the Right Forex Robot

• Thu 3rd May 2018 - 6:37am

The most profitable expert advisor that I have ever used is the Prove Profits Review Ivybot. I've used many different advisors in my day but this one blows them all away. It is one of those programs that does exactly what it claims. The sales page for the Ivybot claims that they have been averaging growth of up to 50% to an account per month! Although I have never seen this type of growth, I have been averaging 27% for the last three months. In the past three months my $1,000 initial deposit has grown to over $2,000! Just imagine if I had invested $10,000, or even $100,000! Talk about a good way to make a living!

There are two key features that the Ivybot has that I think contribute to its success. The one is that it has four different algorithms that are each designed to trade four different major currency pairs. Most other expert advisors usually only have one. The other key feature that helps the Ivybot to profit so well is the fact that it receives regular updates from the group of forex professionals who designed it. They realize that the forex market is constantly changing, so they keep the Ivybot updated to adjust to these changes. These reasons are why the Ivybot is truly the most profitable expert advisor.

Forex Aggregation is still a fledgling technology. Applying Complex Event Processing and Stream Event Processing, this technology has advanced noticeably. However, there are still a number of challenges and issues that need to be addressed from implementation point of view primarily due to the nature of Forex market. The following section discusses some of the disadvantages and challenges of employing a Forex Aggregator.

Some of these are, in part, due to the nature of the FX market such as 'multiple hitting' and the 'liquidity mirage' leading to clients experiencing reduced success ratios in their trading.

http://forexmilliondollar.com/product/prove-profits-review/